Upcoming Events

Online Visitors’ Guide

Like Us on Facebook!

Board of Directors



2015 – 2016 Board of Directors


John Hott, President
Kickapoo State Park


Gary Hackler, Vice President


Judd Peck, Secretary
Danville Metal Stamping


Amy Winter


Mayor Scott Eisenhauer, Director
City of Danville


Chairman Mike Marron, Director
Vermilion County Board


Dori Stone, Director
Sleep Inn & Suites


Colleen Wright, Director
Cellular One


Michelle Campbell, Director
Neuhoff Media


Gary Ludwig, Director
Heartland Insurance


Jerry Connolly, Director
Venture Mechanical


Director – Open Position


Peter Blackmon, Ex-officio
David S. Palmer Arena


Senator Scott Bennett, Ex-officio
State Representative 


Representative Chad Hays, Ex-officio
State Representative